Daily Archives: August 17, 2012

Hydration Awareness!

Standard

Staying Hydrated,is a very important thing to think about now a days or any day because if you have ever suffered Dehydration then you probably know what I am talking about and it is not a fun process to go through at all.  As a young lad, I can remember feeling  a bit light headed while playing my favorite sports out there in man’s land, you know getting some friends together and going to your favorite park or play ground with no parental super vision and everyone bring baseball bats,gloves and the ball but no water or anything to drink. Which always ended with dehydration at thee end of the game. I didn’t really understand what dehydration was at the time and really didn’t care I just wanted to have fun playing outdoors with my friends and that was the bottom line.

www.allsportsdrink.com

Stay Hydrated, Stay Healthy